Our Team
Aleksandrs Abuzjarovs
CEO, Hull Underwriter

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: aleksandrs@underwriting.lv
Maris Purlaurs
Underwriter, Cargo, Ports, Yachts

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: maris@underwriting.lv
Linas Stanaitis
Underwriter, Cargo, Logistics

Phone: +(370) 52 503 675
e-mail: linas@underwriting.lt
Nikita Aleksandrovs
Underwriter, Hull, P&I, Charterers

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: nikita@underwriting.lv
ARTURS BUROVS
JUNIOR UNDERWRITER

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: arturs@underwriting.lv
Working remotely
BRUNO SAVERYS
UNDERWRITER, SPECIAL RISKS

Phone: + (32)  471 321 027
e-mail: bruno@underwriting.lv
Working remotely
Iveta Sauka
CLAIMS MANAGER

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: iveta@underwriting.lv
Milda Nebileviciute
Claims Handler

Phone: +(370) 52 503 675
e-mail: milda@underwriting.lt
Svetlana Ormane
Claims Handler

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: svetlana@underwriting.lv
INGMARS GUSTS
CLAIMS HANDLER

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: ingmars@underwriting.lv
DAILA DRUVASKALNE
CLAIMS HANDLER

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: daila@underwriting.lv
JELENA MILINA
TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

Phone: +(371) 67 830 870
e-mail: jelena@underwriting.lv
 
Яндекс.Метрика